• The ARCUS Dream Team:

WE look forward to you:

The ARCUS team introduces itself: in addition to the owners and the managers, a team of maids, cleaning staff, gardeners and technicians takes care of the house and its guests. Each of the 23 team members always has an open ear and fulfills all your wishes.

 

Your hosts:

Katja & Carl Faltermeier,

Are your hosts of passion and welcome you not only as guests but as friends of our hotel. A family business, which since its opening in the year 2000 by Carl Faltermeier, has been growing with the utmost attention to detail in the furnishing and in which everyone is working for your well-being.

Housekeeping:

Ms Gabriele Kurfürst,

is our longtime house lady. With a trained eye and high commitment to the implementation of the requirements of our guests, it ensures a memorable stay.

A modern hotel knows how to pamper its guests with every comfort. Important criteria for a pleasant stay are a refined ambience and an excellent service - they are the sign of our hotel and give you a positive feeling as our guests. Our experienced and reliable staff ensures a perfect execution of all cleaning services in all areas of the Arcus Hotel.

Reception:

Mrs Katja Faltermeier,

or another member of the reception team will be at check-in. Plan your stay or an event at our hotel, do not hesitate to contact our Mrs. Faltermeier. We would be delighted to provide you with an individual, attractive offer.

F&B Manager

Ms Ute Froschauer,

Takes care with a lot of creativity and know-how to make your start into the day.

For a perfect start in the morning, the breakfast at the Arcus Hotel is one of our pamphlets. Guests are offered a rich buffet of fresh products, croissants, pastries, freshly baked rolls with jam, honey, first-class cold cuts and cheese. There are smoked salmon, various yoghurts, fresh and inlaid fruit as well as various muesli and gluten-free products.
Our dedicated, up-to-date breakfast team will be happy to prepare fresh eggs with ham and omelettes with the ingredients of your choice. To all this there is of course also an Italian coffee offer (espresso, cappuccino, etc.).

• Das ARCUS Dream-Team:

WIR freuen uns auf Sie:

Das ARCUS Team stellt sich vor: Neben den Inhabern und den Managern kümmert sich ein Team von Zimmermädchen, Reinigungspersonal, Gärtner und Techniker um das Haus und seine Gäste. Jedes der 23 Teammitglieder hat stets ein offenes Ohr und erfüllt Ihnen alle möglichen Wünsche.

Ihre Gastgeber:

Katja & Carl Faltermeier,

sind Ihre Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft und begrüßen Sie bei uns nicht nur als Gäste, sondern als Freunde unseres Hotels.

Ein Familienbetrieb, der seit seiner Eröffnung im Jahre 2000 durch Carl Faltermeier, mit viel Liebe zum Detail stetig in der Ausstattung wächst und in dem sich alle für Ihr Wohl einsetzen.
 

Housekeeping:

Frau Gabriele Kurfürst,

ist unsere langjährige Hausdame. Mit geschultem Auge und hohem Engagement für die Umsetzung der Anforderungen unserer Gäste, sorgt sie für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt.

Ein modernes Hotel weiß seine Gäste mit allem Komfort zu verwöhnen. Wichtige Kriterien für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt sind ein gepflegtes Ambiente und ein exzellenter Service – sie sind das Aushängeschild unseres Hotels und vermitteln Ihnen als unsere Gäste ein positives Gefühl. Unsere erfahrenen und zuverlässigen Mitarbeiter sorgen in allen Bereichen des Arcus Hotels für eine einwandfreie Ausführung sämtlicher Reinigungsleistungen.
 

Rezeption:

Frau Agnes Spence,

oder ein anderes Mitglied des Rezeptionsteams empfängt Sie beim Check-In.

Planen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt oder eine Veranstaltung in unseren Hotel, scheuen Sie sich nicht, unsere charmante Front-Office Managerin Frau Spence anzusprechen. Gerne unterbreitet Sie Ihnen ein individuelles, attraktives Angebot.
 

F&B Manager

Frau Ute Froschauer,

kümmert sich mit viel Kreativität und Know-How um Ihren guten Start in den Tag.

Für einen perfekten Start am Morgen ist das Frühstück im Arcus Hotel eines unserer Aushängeschilder: Den Gästen steht ein reiches Büfett mit frischen Produkten, Croissants, Gebäck, frisch gebackenem Brötchen mit Marmelade, Honig, erstklassigem Aufschnitt und Käse zur Verfügung. Dazu gibt es Räucherlachs, verschiedene Joghurtsorten, frisches und eingelegtes Obst sowie verschiedene Müslies und glutenfreie Produkte.
Unser engagiertes, zuvorkommendes Frühstücksteam bereitet Ihnen gerne frische Eier mit Schinken und Omelettes mit Zutaten Ihrer Wahl zu. Zu all dem gibt es natürlich auch ein italienisches Kaffeeangebot (Espresso, Cappuccino, usw.).